THE WEEK AHEAD

Tuesday, May 21
7 p.m.: Bible Study
7 p.m.: Parish Council Meeting

Wednesday, May 22
6 p.m.: Children’s Choir Rehearsal

Thursday, May 23
9 a.m.: Mass and Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
6:30 p.m.: Adult Choir Rehearsal

Friday, May 24
Fr. Murphy Scholarship Application Deadline
9:30 a.m.: Bible Study

Saturday, May 25
8:30 a.m.: Morning Rosary
9 a.m.-1 p.m.: CPR Training

Monday, May 27, Memorial Day
The parish office is closed.

Tuesday, May 28
9:30 a.m.: Prayer Shawl Ministry Meeting
7 p.m.: Bible Study

Wednesday, May 29
9:30 a.m.: St. Andre Bessette Intercessory Prayer Group
6 p.m.: Children’s Choir Rehearsal

Thursday, May 30, Ascension of the Lord
9 a.m.: Ascension Thursday Mass
6:30 p.m.: Adult Choir Rehearsal
7 p.m.: Ascension Thursday Mass

Friday, May 31
9:30 a.m.: Bible Study

Saturday, June 1
8:15 a.m.: Morning Rosary

Sunday, June 2
Outreach Sunday
8:30 a.m.: Children’s Liturgy of the Word
10 a.m.: Baccalaureate Mass

Monday, June 3
7 p.m.: St. Vincent de Paul District Meeting
7:15 p.m.: Spiritual Book Club

Tuesday, June 4
2 p.m.: Webinar with Fr. Eric
7 p.m.: Bible Study

Wednesday, June 5
6 p.m.: Children’s Choir Rehearsal
6 p.m.: We Do Care Young Widow/er Support Group

Thursday, June 6
9 a.m.: Mass and Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
6:30 p.m.: Adult Choir Rehearsal

Friday, June 7
9:30 a.m.: Bible Study
7 p.m.: Women’s Cursillo Reunion

Saturday, June 8
8:15 a.m.: Morning Rosary

Sunday, June 9
Mission Sunday
8:30 a.m.: Children’s Liturgy of the Word

 

 
facebook

225 Purchase Street, Easton, MA 02375
Phone: 508-238-2235