ACTIVITIES OF THE WEEK

Monday, May 22
11:30 a.m.: Forever Young Luncheon at Longhorn
6:30-8 p.m.: Finance Commission Meeting
7 p.m.: Fall Festival Planning Committee Meeting

Tuesday, May 23
6 p.m.: Cub Scouts
7 p.m.: Bible Study

Wednesday, May 24
6 p.m.: Children’s Choir Rehearsal
7-8:30 p.m.: Seeking God with Deacon George

Thursday, May 25, Ascension of the Lord
Masses at 9 a.m. and 7 p.m.

Friday, May 26
9:30 a.m.: Bible Study

Saturday, May 27
7:30 a.m.: Men’s Cursillo Reunion
8:30 a.m.: Morning Rosary

Monday, May 29
Memorial Day:  The parish office is closed.

Tuesday, May 30
9:30 a..m.:  Prayer Shawl Ministry
6 p.m.:  Cub Scouts

Wednesday, May 31
9:30 a.m.:  St. Andre Bessette Intercessory Prayer Group
6 p.m.:  Children’s Choir Rehearsal
6:30 p.m.:  Cub Scouts Den Meeting

Thursday, June 1
9 a.m.:  Mass and Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
6 p.m.:  We Do Care Young Widow/er Support Group
6 p.m.:  Cub Scouts
7 p.m.:  Adult Choir Rehearsal

Friday, June 2
7 p.m.:  Women’s Cursillo Reunion

Saturday, June 3
7:30 a.m.:  Men’s Cursillo Reunion
8:30 a.m.:  Morning Rosary

Sunday, June 4
10 a.m.:  Baccalaureate Mass

 

 

 

 

facebook

225 Purchase Street, Easton, MA 02375
Phone: 508-238-2235, Fax: 508-238-0500 Directions