THE WEEK AHEAD

Tuesday, April 10
10 a.m.: Health Ministry
7 p.m.: Bible Study

Wednesday, April 11
6 p.m.: Children’s Choir Rehearsal

Thursday, April 12
9:00 a.m.: Mass and Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
7 p.m.: Adult Choir Rehearsal

Friday, April 13
9:30 a.m.: Bible Study
5-9 p.m.: Movie Night/Parent Drop Off
“Fox and the Hound 1 & 2”

Saturday, April 14
7:30 a.m.: Men’s Cursillo Reunion

Monday, April 16, Patriot’s Day
The parish office is closed.
7-8:30 p.m.: Spiritual Book Club
7 p.m.: St. Vincent de Paul Meeting

Tuesday, April 17
7 p.m.: Bible Study

Wednesday, April 18
9:30 a.m.: Coffee After Morning Mass
12 p.m.: Forever Young Luncheon at Home Plate Restaurant
6 p.m.: Children’s Choir Rehearsal

Thursday, April 19
9:00 a.m.: Mass and Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
6:30 p.m.: We Do Care Young Widow/er Support Group
7 p.m.: Finance Commission
7 p.m.: Adult Choir Rehearsal

Friday, April 20
9:30 a.m.: Bible Study
7 p.m.: Women’s Cursillo Reunion

Saturday, April 21
7:30 a.m.: Men’s Cursillo Reunion
1-2:55 p.m.: MainSpring Dinner Drop-Off

Sunday April 22
11 a.m.-1 p.m.: G.O.L.F. Session, Section 1, Grades 1-5

Monday, April 23
7 p.m.: Social Action Commission Meeting

Tuesday, April 24
9:30 a.m.: Prayer Shawl Ministry
7 p.m.: Bible Study

Wednesday, April 25
9:30 a.m.: Saint Andre Bessette Intercessory Prayer Group
6 p.m.: Children’s Choir Rehearsal

Thursday, April 26
9:00 a.m.: Mass and Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
7 p.m.: Adult Choir Rehearsal

Friday, April 27
9:30 a.m.: Bible Study
6:30 p.m.: Cub Scout Meeting

Saturday, April 28
6-9 p.m.: Spring Gala
7:30 a.m.: Men’s Cursillo Reunion

Sunday April 29
11 a.m.-1 p.m.: G.O.L.F. Session, Section 2, Grades 1-5
6:30 p.m.: Confirmation 2

 

 

 

facebook

225 Purchase Street, Easton, MA 02375
Phone: 508-238-2235, Fax: 508-238-0500 Directions