CORI Instructions click here

THE WEEK AHEAD

Tuesday, November 20
7 p.m.: Bible Study

Wednesday, November 21
The parish office is closing at noon.
9:30 a.m.: Coffee After Morning Mass

Thursday, November 22, Thanksgiving
9 a.m.:  Thanksgiving Mass

Friday, November 23
The parish office is closed.

Saturday, November 24
7:30 a.m.: Men’s Cursillo Reunion
8:30 a.m.: Easton Food Pantry Race for Hunger

Sunday, November 25
4:30-5:30 p.m.: Teen Ensemble Rehearsal

Tuesday, November 27
9:30 a.m.: Prayer Shawl Ministry
7 p.m.: Bible Study
7 p.m.: Parish Council

Wednesday, November 28
9:30 a.m.: St. Andre Bessette Intercessory Prayer Group
6 p.m.: Children’s Choir Rehearsal
7 p.m.: Seeking God

Thursday, November 29
9 a.m.: Mass and Benediction of the Blessed Sacrament
6 p.m.: Old Colony Bereavement Support Group
6:30 p.m.: Adult Choir Rehearsal

Friday, November 30
9:30 a.m.: Bible Study

Saturday, December 1
Holly Fair: 5-8 p.m.
7:30 a.m.: Men’s Cursillo Reunion

Sunday, December 2
Outreach Sunday
Holly Fair 8 a.m.-2 p.m.
8:30 a.m.: Children’s Liturgy of the Word
4:30-5:30 p.m.: Teen Ensemble Rehearsal

 

 

 

 
facebook

225 Purchase Street, Easton, MA 02375
Phone: 508-238-2235