October Raffle Entry click here

CORI Instructions click here

Please click here to volunteer for the Pats vs. Bears party

BUY PARTY TICKETS HERE

THE WEEK AHEAD

Monday, October 8, Columbus Day
The parish office is closed.
7 p.m.: St. Vincent de Paul Society Meeting

Tuesday, October 9
7 p.m.: Bible Study

Wednesday, October 10
6-7 p.m.: Children’s Choir Rehearsal
6 p.m.: We Do Care Young Widow/er Support Group
7 p.m.: Seeking God

Thursday, October 11
9:00 a.m.: Mass and Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
6:30-7:30p.m.: Adult Choir Rehearsal

Friday, October 12
9:30 a.m.: Bible Study

Saturday, October 13
10 a.m.: Baptism Preparation
7:30 a.m.: Men’s Cursillo Reunion

Sunday, October 14
8:30 a.m.: Children’s Liturgy of the Word
9:30-11 a.m.: Section 1 Faith Formation, Grades 1-5
9:30 a.m.: First Eucharist/First Reconciliation Parent Meeting, Section 1
11 a.m.: R.C.I.A.
11:30 a.m.: Mass of Anointing, reception to follow
4-6:30 p.m.: Section 1 Faith Formation, Grades 6, 7, 8 & 9
4:30-5:30 p.m.: Teen Ensemble Rehearsal

Monday, October 15
7 p.m.: Social Action Commission Meeting

Tuesday, October 16
7 p.m.: Bible Study

Wednesday, October 17
9:30 a.m.: Coffee After Morning Mass

10 a.m.: Easton Moms Play Group
6-7 p.m.: Children’s Choir Rehearsal
7 p.m.: Seeking God

Thursday, October 18
St. Vincent de Paul Fundraiser at the Chateau in Norton
9:00 a.m.: Mass and Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
6:30-7:30p.m.: Adult Choir Rehearsal
7 p.m.: Finance Commission

Friday, October 19
9:30 a.m.: Bible Study
7 p.m.: Women’s Cursillo Reunion

Saturday, October 20
Flu shots after the 4 p.m. mass
7:30 a.m.: Men’s Cursillo Reunion
1-2:55 p.m.: MainSpring Dinner Drop Off

Sunday, October 21
Flu shots after the 8:30 a.m. and 10 a.m. masses
8:30 a.m.: Children’s Liturgy of the Word
9:30-11 a.m.: Section 2 Faith Formation, Grades 1-5
9:30 a.m.: First Eucharist Parent Meeting, Section 2
12 p.m.: Pats vs. Bears Party
4:30-5:30 p.m.: Teen Ensemble Rehearsal

 

 

facebook

225 Purchase Street, Easton, MA 02375
Phone: 508-238-2235