THE WEEK AHEAD

Monday, January 14
7 p.m.: St. Vincent de Paul Society Meeting

Tuesday, January 15
7p.m.: Bible Study
7 p.m.: Parish Council Meeting

Wednesday, January 16
9:30 a.m.: Coffee After Morning Mass
6 p.m.: Children’s Choir Rehearsal

Thursday, January 17
9 a.m.: Mass and Benediction of the Blessed Sacrament
6:30 p.m.: Adult Choir Rehearsal

Friday, January 18
9:30 a.m.: Bible Study
6-8 p.m.: Movie Night
7 p.m.: Women’s Cursillo Reunion

Saturday, January 19
Housewarming for My Brother’s Keeper
7:30 a.m.: Men’s Cursillo Reunion
1-2:55 p.m.: MainSpring Dinner Drop Off

Sunday, January 20
Housewarming for My Brother’s Keeper
8:30 a.m.: Children’s Liturgy of the Word
9:30 –11 a.m.: Faith Formation, Section 1, Grades 1-5
4-6:30 p.m.: Faith Formation, Section 1, Grades 6, 7, 8, 9
4:30-5:30 p.m.: Teen Ensemble Rehearsal

Monday, January 21, Martin Luther King Day
The parish office is closed.
9:30 a.m.: Respect Life Committee Meeting

Tuesday, January 22
7p.m.: Bible Study
7 p.m.: Finance Commission Meeting

Wednesday, January 23
6 p.m.: Children’s Choir Rehearsal

Thursday, January 24
9 a.m.: Mass and Benediction of the Blessed Sacrament
6:30 p.m.: Adult Choir Rehearsal

Friday, January 25
9:30 a.m.: Bible Study

Saturday, January 26
Housewarming for My Brother’s Keeper
7:30 a.m.: Men’s Cursillo Reunion

Sunday, January 27
Housewarming for My Brother’s Keeper
8:30 a.m.: Children’s Liturgy of the Word
9:30 –11 a.m.: Faith Formation, Section 2, Grades 1-5
2 p.m.: Unspoken Grief Healing Service
4-6:30 p.m.: Faith Formation, Section 2, Grades 6, 7, 8
4:30-5:30 p.m.: Teen Ensemble Rehearsal

 

 
facebook

225 Purchase Street, Easton, MA 02375
Phone: 508-238-2235