• Celebrating our 50th Anniversary

ACTIVITIES OF THE WEEK

Friday, April 29
9:30 a.m.:  Bible Study
5-8:45 p.m.:  Movie Night/Parent Night Out
Saturday, April 30
7:30 a.m.:  Men’s Cursillo Reunion
8:30 a.m.:  Morning Rosary
Sunday, May 1
9:30-11 a.m.:  Section 1 Faith Formation, grades 1-5
10 a.m.:  Blessing of Nurses at Mass
11:15 a.m.:  Monthly Baptisms
5:30 p.m.:  Sacrament of Confirmation, with Bishop da Cunha
Monday, May 2
7 p.m.:  Landings
7 p.m.:  Parish Pastoral Council
Tuesday, May 3
7 p.m.:  Bible Study
Wednesday, May 4
9:30 a.m.:  Forever Young
5 p.m.:  First Eucharist Rehearsal for 2A and 2B
6 p.m.:  Children’s Choir
6 p.m.:  Youth Ministry “May the 4th”
6:30 p.m.:  First Eucharist Rehearsal for 2C and 2D
7-8:30 p.m.:  Seeking God with Deacon George
Thursday, May 5, Solemnity of the Ascension of the Lord
9 a.m.:  Mass for the Solemnity of the Ascension of the Lord
7 p.m.:  Mass for the Solemnity of the Ascension of the Lord
Friday, May 6
9:30 a.m.:  Bible Study
Saturday, May 7
7:30 a.m.:  Men’s Cursillo Reunion
8:30 a.m.:  Morning Rosary
10 a.m.:  Baptism Preparation
11 a.m.:  First Eucharist 2A and 2B
1 p.m.:  First Eucharist 2C and 2D
Sunday, May 8
Outreach Sunday
4:30 p.m.:  Teen Choir Rehearsal

facebook

225 Purchase Street, South Easton, MA 02375
Phone: 508-238-2235, Fax: 508-238-0500 Directions