Our Staff

E-mail Addresses

General Information:
info@holycrosseaston.org

Patoral Staff and Council

Pastor
Fr. Brad Metz, C.S.C. bmetz@holycrosseaston.org

Parochial Vicar
Fr. Jim Preskenis, C.S.C. jpreskenis@holycrosseaston.org

Permanent Deacon/Pastoral Associate
Rev. Deacon George Zarella gzarella@holycrosseaston.org

Director of Faith Formation
Marie Chabot mchabot@holycrosseaston.org

Director of Music
Christopher Iannitelli ciannitelli@wbridgewater.com

Plant Manager
P.J. Celia pcelia@holycrosseaston.org

Secretary
Gail Shea gshea@holycrosseaston.org

Bookkeeper/Communications
Deborah Kelley dkelley@holycrosseaston.org