Our Staff

E-mail Addresses

General Information:
info@holycrosseaston.org

Patoral Staff and Council

Pastor
Fr. Jim Fenstermaker, C.S.C. jfenstermaker@holycrosseaston.org

Parochial Vicar
Fr. Brad Metz, C.S.C.
bmetz@holycrosseaston.org

Permanent Deacon/Pastoral Associate
Rev. Deacon George Zarella gzarella@holycrosseaston.org

Director of Faith Formation
Marie Chabot mchabot@holycrosseaston.org

Director of Music
Christopher Iannitelli ciannitelli@wbridgewater.com

Youth Minister
Patria Ferragamo pferragamo@holycrosseaston.org.

Plant Manager
P.J. Celia pcelia@holycrosseaston.org

Secretary
Gail Shea gshea@holycrosseaston.org

Bookkeeper/Communications
Deborah Kelley dkelley@holycrosseaston.org

Parish Pastoral Council
Rosemary Burke  rosemaryburke5@comcast.net
Diane Cheevers dmcheevers@verizon.net
Matt Cioffi  vertcioffi@verizon.net
Bob Cunha  bcunha@verizon.net
Phil D’Alessandro davisroad2@verizon.net
Mary Foley  tmmsfoley@yahoo.com
Lindsay Franzoni  lindsayfranzoni@yahoo.com
Chris Goffredo  cdgoffredo@gmail.com
Mark Jussaume  jussaume@comcast.net
Jake Lane  lanejake16@yahoo.com
Brent Schwartz  brschwartz13@gmail.com
Claire Smith  claire.smith@comcast.net
Jim Fenstermaker, C.S.C.  jfenstermaker@holycrosseaston.org
Brad Metz, C.S.C.  bmetz@holycrosseaston.org
Marie Chabot  mchabot@holycrosseaston.org
George Zarella  gzarella@verizon.net